Select Page

CITY COUNCIL


The powers and duties of the City of Erlanger are set by ordinances. Erlanger’s municipal government is run by an elected City Council. City Council Members are elected every two years. The Mayor is elected every four years and chairs all Council meetings. The City Administrator handles the day-to-day administration of the City under policies as set forth by City Council.

Residents are invited to comment on issues at City Council meetings or you can contact them via email.

Randy Blankenship

councilman-randy-blankenship

Randy Blankenship


859-727-2525

 

randy.blankenship@cityoferlanger.com

Mr. Blankenship served on City Council from 2002-2006. He was re-elected to City Council in 2009 and is a member of the Economic Development & Finance Committee. Mr. Blankenship serves as the Alternate Representative to the Northern Kentucky Planning Development Services. 

Kevin Burke

councilman-kevin-burke

Kevin Burke


859-727-2525

kevin.burke@cityoferlanger.com

Mr. Burke has served on City Council since 2000 and is a member of the Codes Enforcement and Building & Zoning Committees.

Kathy Cahill

councilwoman-kathy-cahill

Kathy Cahill


859-727-2525

kathy.cahill@cityoferlanger.com

Mrs. Cahill served on City Council from 1993-1996. She was re-elected to City Council in 2013. Mrs. Cahill is a member of the Administration Committee.

Tom Cahill Jr.

councilman-tom-cahill

Tom Cahill Jr.


859-727-2525

tom.cahill@cityoferlanger.com

Mr. Cahill has served on City Council since 2007. He is a member of the Public Works Committee. Additionally, Mr. Cahill is a Council Representative for OKI.

Jessica Fette

Jessica Fette


859-727-2525

 

jessica.fette@cityoferlanger.com

Mrs. Fette has served on City Council since 2017 and is a member of the Fire/EMS Committee.

Vicki Kyle

councilwoman-vicki-kyle

Vicki Kyle


859-727-2525

vicki.kyle@cityoferlanger.com

Ms. Kyle has served on City Council since 1996 and is a member of the Police Committee.

Stephen Montgomery

Stephen Montgomery


859-727-2525

stephen.montgomery@cityoferlanger.com

Mr. Montgomery has served on City Council since 2017 and is a member of the Finance and Business Development Committees.

Don Niceley

Don Niceley


859-727-2525

don.niceley@cityoferlanger.com

Mr. Nicely has served on City Council since 2017 and is a member of the Building and Zoning and Code Enforcement Committees.

Corine Pitts

councilwoman-corine-pitts

Corine Pitts


859-727-2525

corine.pitts@cityoferlanger.com

Mrs. Pitts has served on City Council since 2007. She is a member of the Fire/EMS Committee and the Progress & Revitalization

Don Skidmore

councilman-don-skidmore

Don Skidmore


859-727-2525

don.skidmore@cityoferlanger.com

Mr. Skidmore was elected to City Council and began his first term in 2015. He serves on the Public Works Committee.

Renee Skidmore

councilwoman-renee-skidmore

Renee Skidmore


859-727-2525

renee.skidmore@cityoferlanger.com

Mrs. Skidmore has served on City Council since 2007. She is a member of the Administration Committee. Mrs. Skidmore is the Council Representative to the Kenton County.

Patty Suedkamp

councilwoman-patty-suedkamp

Patty Suedkamp


859-727-2525

patty.suedkamp@cityoferlanger.com

Mrs. Suedkamp has served on City Council since 1998 and is a member of the Police Committee.